A Farm and some Cattle…

In less than 2 weeks my Mom will be here in Canada visiting us…!!! I am so SUPER excited I don’t know what to do with all my energy (hhhmmmm…. maybe I should revisit the gym that hasn’t seen me in 2 weeks…. ouch!)… Anyway, I thought I would share some of the photos I took on our trip to South Africa earlier this year!! More specifically…. photos of the farm and the cattle!!! I took along my new nifty-fifty (Canon 50mm f1.8)(only used for some of the shots below), and this was a great time to play with it… man is it a different ball game, but I just LOVE that the depth of field at f1.8!!! (that is, when I do get the focus right!) πŸ˜€

This one is for you Mommy!! πŸ™‚ ❀

3 Comments Add yours

  1. zelmare says:

    Oh my…this is just too beautiful for words, my girl! Jinne Xan, dis net mooier as mooi… Dankie my meisiekind, dis spesiaal. Wens ek kon hulle almal vergroot, blok en in my huis hang! πŸ™‚ xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. marietha vd berg says:

    Sjoe dis Stunning Fotos Xan!! Julle sal maar baie moet neem v julle groot kuier dat ons dit ook bietjie kan geniet!!x

    Like

    1. Sal verseker so maak!! πŸ™‚

      Like

Get in touch!! I would love to hear your thoughts!

