Sulphur Skyline Trail – Alberta, Canada

This past weekend me & Stef spent the weekend camping & hiking… It was wonderful!! If you ever want a good (and definitely worth the hard work) hike, the Sulphur Skyline Trail is the one to do!! It is a 5km up and 5 km down route (10km return)… & if I say up, I mean up!!! Over 700m elevation in 5km!! As I promised – it’ll be worth your while!!

Here are a few of our photos!! (& I’ve made a little video again!!! – see the 360Β° panorama!!) πŸ™‚ **

IMG_8622a

The short video…

IMG_4281a

IMG_8665a

More photos to come of some of our other hikes from this weekend!! πŸ™‚ **

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Wowwwwww, this is an amazing post – love the mountain shots, loveeeee the video, and really love the shot of you jumping with the mountain in the background. Canada is incredible isn’t it? πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Hahahaha!!! Canada certainly has its moments!!!! πŸ˜€ Thank you so much Cindy!! I lovit when you lovit!!! Makes me wish I could post everyday!!! πŸ™‚ **

      Like

  2. drawandshoot says:

    So beautiful, Xandre! I’m glad you are enjoying the summer there. (The mosquitoes are bad, eh?! They can slowly drive you insane…)

    Like

    1. Hahaha!!! Karen, slowly is n understatement!! Their stings sometimes swell like wasp stings!!! Mosquitoes on steroids here in Canada!!! Crazy!!! πŸ˜€ **

      Like

Get in touch!! I would love to hear your thoughts!

