Banff weekend ahead!!!

Looking forward to a weekend in Banff!!! Skiing… photography… travel… what’s not to love?? πŸ™‚ Have a fabulous weekend everyone!!! πŸ™‚ **

#banff #ski #weekend #excited #happy

A post shared by XandrΓ© Verkes (@xan3ver) on

4 Comments Add yours

  1. I really have NO idea how to post my instagram photos so that they display in my post…?? If ANYone can help I would appreciate it a lot!!!!

    Like

  2. mamacormier says:

    Enjoy your weekend. I love Banff. Sorry I know less about instagram than you do.

    Like

  3. Distan Bach says:

    You’re gonna love it!!!! Wonderful place.

    Like

  4. Have a fantastic time!!!! Can’t wait to see your photos πŸ™‚

    Like

Get in touch!! I would love to hear your thoughts!

