Day-to-day in Canada…

Wow, what an interesting couple of weeks…. We have (finally) moved into our own little home… We still just have the very bare necessities in terms of furniture, but we are getting there slowly and surely!! We were without internet since we moved here, but at last the company came to install our cable & internet on Saturday – So we are online again!!! Yay!! πŸ™‚

I have opened an instagram account for those more average photos of what we are up to in Canada…Β I wanted to post some of the photos HERE, but since WordPress is not getting back to me on why my I can’t get my photos to displayΒ (I’ve sent a request to them twice – this post has been lying in my drafts folder for almost 3 weeks…) – there will be no instagram photos today – you can see my profile and photos HERE!!Β I haven’t taken that many photos yet – but I really am enjoying this new “tool”… Capturing average/boring stuff & making it look super cool – I can live with that!! πŸ™‚ **

….Hmmmm – I’m just thinking that maybe I can share a photo at a time directly from instagram to my blog?? I’ll look into this!!!

The photographers from our wedding recently uploaded a few more of our wedding photos to their blog – You can see that by following this link!!!

A preview...
A preview…

Also – I will be getting round to posting some more of our Europe photos on my other blogΒ again!! (I think…) πŸ˜‰

8 Comments Add yours

  1. marietha says:

    So BEAUTIFUL!!!

    Like

  2. Wow, almost the same time zone!!! Newly weds with a new home and no furniture is not a rare thing, but it does tug at the heart strings with memories of “home.” πŸ˜‰

    Like

    1. Wow, your wedding photos are simply stunning!! I love them all so much, but I think my absolute favourite is the one where your heads are together, and your face is turned back towards Stefan and your fingers are on his chin. That just captured the joy and love perfectly!! I also really enjoyed the pictures of what I am assuming was your reception where everyone is relaxing on blankets. What a great idea :). I wish you both every happiness!

      Like

      1. Thanks Cindy!! Yes, the “picnic” was our reception!! We have always wanted something different!! (& not traditional, uptight & stiff)… πŸ˜‰ **

        Like

  3. zelmare says:

    Julle’s te pragtig!!!! Love you guys. πŸ™‚

    Like

  4. drawandshoot says:

    The wedding photographs are seriously beautiful! Love them! : )

    Like

  5. Bashar A. says:

    Beautiful pics of you two πŸ™‚

    Like

  6. Leanne Cole says:

    So wonderful to be able to see more photos from your wedding, you both look so happy.

    Like

Get in touch!! I would love to hear your thoughts!

