The next step…

I am not going to give you all the detail of the proposal – I’ll keep most to myself… a treasured moment between me & Stef!!! I will give you a couple of insiders info though… spoilers if you want… πŸ˜‰

Stef had planned on asking me that evening – but that morning while chatting & laughing in our pajamas, drinking coffee, eating butter cookies and soaking up the view, he realized that that moment was perfect!!! It could not have been more perfect!!! ❀

The setting…

What you’re seeing on the left is a wooden box that contained an invitation inviting me to our wedding…

“You are hereby cordially invited to join in the marriage of XandrΓ© & Stefan”

This little wooden box also contained the ring!!!!

I just can’t get enough of this ever changing view…. Magoebaskloof, South Africa
6 Comments Add yours

  1. Awwwww, I love it! He’s definitely a keeper, and you guys make the cutest couple ever!!!

    Like

  2. I agree; a real keeper! πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Brandy says:

    Congrats!!! Wow!

    Like

  4. MMAndamon says:

    Sweet… πŸ™‚ Congratulations again!

    Like

Get in touch!! I would love to hear your thoughts!

